Banana Peel

It’s what’s inside that matters…

Extra! Extra! Read all about it! January 22, 2010

Filed under: Check This Out — Jess @ 10:27 am

I’ve been doing a little updating around the old Blog.

I’m sure you’ve noticed the biggest change (if you’re reading this in an RSS reader you need to click on over). It goes with my theme for this year. A new year–a new me. It (and I!) have been long overdo for a makeover.

I’ve also updated the About pages (more/new pictures of my adorable family!) and my blogroll (sorry people but there are some blogs I’m just not reading anymore).

Check them out!

P.S. A REAL post coming soon (hopefully later today, but no promises I DO have young children)!

 

Leave a Reply

