Banana Peel

It’s what’s inside that matters…

You are a TOY!! T-O-Y TOY!! February 24, 2009

Filed under: Miscellaneous — Jess @ 9:13 am

Our camera died last week. It said there was no memory space even though there were no pictures on it. So, I guess in reality the memory card died. But the memory card for our camera is about as expensive as a new camera. And we needed a new one because this one was crapping out all the time and super slow. I was always missing great shots!

So, I got a new toy. A Nikon toy. With a touch screen. And a smile detector.

And it’s maroon and pink.

Life is good.

Doesn't it take WONDERFUL pictures?

Doesn't it take WONDERFUL pictures?

my siggy

 

6 Responses to “You are a TOY!! T-O-Y TOY!!”

  1. Monica Says:

    Amazing!! What a cutie pie he is!

  2. Erika Says:

    Which one did you get??? One of these days I need to get a digital point & shoot. Great picture.

  3. Hannah Says:

    I don’t even know blue-eyed boy, but when I saw this pic I thought, “Man he’s getting big!” 🙂

    • Jessica Lynn Says:

      He is getting big. Such a little boy now. I see his babyhood swiftly running away and I want to grab on to it’s shirt tails and keep it here, keep my baby. If only we could freeze time. But how boring that would be!


Leave a Reply

