Banana Peel

It’s what’s inside that matters…

Winner of The New Home Giveaway 2009!!! February 1, 2009

Filed under: Giveaways — Jess @ 8:29 pm

The Draw

The winner is………

MZTERRY!!!

Congratulations! You can be looking for an email in your inbox!

To everyone else:

Thank you for all the laughs!! I really enjoyed it!

And a special thank you to Angela whose joke made me laugh the hardest, and the only joke that got a snort out of me:

A pirate walks into a bar with a paper towel on his head.
The bartender says “Hey, what’s with the paper towel?”
The pirate says “Arrr, there’s a Bounty on me head”.

And now MY favorite joke of all time….

What did the mayonaise say to the refridgerator?

“Shut the door!!! I’m dressing!!”

Yep, I have a dorky sense of humor. What can I say?

 

2 Responses to “Winner of The New Home Giveaway 2009!!!”

  1. mzzterry Says:

    I love the pirate joke! I have a dorky sense of humor too, but that would be cause I am a dork! I am excited to have been named the winner of your contest. I will add a link to your blog on my blog. THANKS!

  2. Angela Says:

    hehe I love that joke that is why I put it up and woot wooot I got a snort!!!!


Leave a Reply

