Banana Peel

It’s what’s inside that matters…

In that strange space between coming and going January 22, 2009

Filed under: Change,Giveaways,When Life Really Sucks — Jess @ 9:20 am
Tags: ,

It seems like my life is on hold right now. I feel like everything is at a stand still, whereas before we were cruising along at lightning speed. We don’t know where we will be tomorrow let alone in a week. It’s crazy. But exciting.

Because of this I have put a stand still on the 365 Days to Whole Foods series. I have only made last weeks goal of drinking 2 liters of water per day–ONCE. Can you said FAILURE!? I need to focus on packing and getting things organized around here so we can move when we need to. I’ll resume it in a couple of weeks!

I know I have been neglecting my blog here–I hope you haven’t missed me too much!

I don’t know when I’ll be back to blogging regularily again. I just feel so up in the air right now. I just have to take one day at a time.

In celebration of our need of a new job and a new home and because I need to do something fun I’m going to have a giveaway.

I’ll post that in a little bit, stay tuned!

 

Leave a Reply

