Banana Peel

It’s what’s inside that matters…

Let the river flow…. January 12, 2009

365 Days Logo

Week three here of  365 Days to Whole Foods. Last week was a short week since I’m changing the start day to Mondays, but it was relatively easy. I think there was only one day where I only ate one serving of fruit rather than two. I think I could eat fruit all day–it is so yummy.

I have found that I am still craving water, more and more. But I am also craving sweets like mad. And not fruit sweets–cookies and cakes sweet. Probably because I’m eating less of them? I’m hoping this craving subsides and soon.

I have also noticed an improvement in my digestion and my skin. Which is never ever a bad thing!

This week we are going to focus on our water consumption again.

Week 3 Goal:

Drink at least 2 liters (72 oz.) of water per day.

This week is going to be the toughest week yet, I think. Mostly because it’s finally going to be a stretch for me. I definitely don’t drink 2 liters of water daily.

I’ll let you know how it goes.

And don’t forget to keep eating your two servings of fruit!

 

One Response to “Let the river flow….”

  1. Kristina Says:

    Nominated you for an award on my blog. 🙂


Leave a Reply

