Banana Peel

It’s what’s inside that matters…

A “Stinky” Problem January 9, 2009

Filed under: Blue-eyed boy — Jess @ 9:10 am
Tags: ,

Last night while we were eating dinner (completely out of the blue, I might add):

Blue-Eyed Boy: (very seriously) ” We have a stinky problem”

The Hunk and I look at each other, then look at him, both wondering if we heard him right and wondering what in the world he is talking about.

The Hunk and I together: “We have a stinky problem?”

Blue-Eyed Boy: (gravely) “Yep, we have a stinky problem”

me: (confused) “we have a stinky problem?”

Blue-Eyed Boy: ” POOP!!!”

The Hunk and I lost it at this point.

Blue-Eyed Boy: “STIIIINKYYYYYY!!! That’s what Buzz says”

The Hunk: “You mean sLLLinky bottom??”

Blue-Eyed Boy: “Yep, we have a sLinky bottom, he fall down”

(if you haven’t seen Toy Story II–or I for that matter–you need to)

I don’t make this stuff up, I promise.

 

Leave a Reply

