Banana Peel

It’s what’s inside that matters…

HEY MOMS!!! November 21, 2008

Filed under: Check This Out — Jess @ 4:07 pm

Check this out……The Mother Letter Project.

Very cool.

I sent my letter in. Share yours!

P.S. I know I disappeared for awhile. Sick kids, sick hubby, sick me. You can guess how it’s been. I’ll be back, don’t worry.

 

2 Responses to “HEY MOMS!!!”

  1. Mother Letter Says:

    You are too kind. I am humbled by your plug. You’re in my links for sure!

  2. […] Do you all remember a while back (and I mean a while–before Christmas) when I told you all about The Mother Letter […]


Leave a Reply

