Banana Peel

It’s what’s inside that matters…

Pssss…. November 11, 2008

Filed under: The Great Template Change Extravaganza — Jess @ 5:50 pm

I haven’t completely decided, but I’m leaning towards Mode Parisienne. I’m going to try it out for a week and see if I like it better than Banana. If not I may just throw all your votes out and go with Mae Muhler! Take that! *wink*

or maybe I’ll change my template every month…..now there’s an idea!

 

2 Responses to “Pssss….”

  1. the pearson c.a.s.t. Says:

    Hi there 🙂
    I noticed from the awesome bloggygiveaways site that you are interested in holiday cards.

    If you’d like, I’d love for you to take a peek at my designs [www.graphici.blogspot.com]. I have my 2008 cards posted and am running a maternity special for this season [I just had my 3rd baby…a little girl…4 weeks ago :)] Prices are only $40 for 50 cards!

    Let me know if you are interested, and thank you – I enjoyed seeing your blog!

    Stephanie Pearson
    sp82877@yahoo.com
    http://www.graphici.blogspot.com

    http://www.truenorth-re.com/graphiciholiday08/index.html

  2. anymommy Says:

    I don’t know, I really like the buttons!


Leave a Reply

