Banana Peel

It’s what’s inside that matters…

My Cowboy October 27, 2008

Filed under: Blue-eyed boy — Jess @ 12:23 am


I think he’s the cutest, most adorable little boy on the planet. And when you put him in a cowboy costume, his cuteness skyrockets to levels beyond believable. He’s out of this universe, folks. 

Oh am I in for some trouble in 15 years or so. 

 
 

4 Responses to “My Cowboy”

  1. Kristina Says:

    Adorable!

  2. Brenda Says:

    Wow…great job!

  3. Anonymous Says:

    Howdy! – My great-nephew is one good looking dude!! Aunt Teri

    P.S. Great job on the costume Jessica!

  4. Jessica Lynn Says:

    Thanks gals! It was really easy to do. I’m happy with how good it turned out.


Leave a Reply

