Banana Peel

It’s what’s inside that matters…

My Baby Loves Herself Some Track and Field August 22, 2008

Filed under: Red-Haired Girl — Jess @ 3:15 pm

Wednesday night we were watching the Olympics. I must admit I am addicted, therefore I subject my Red-Haired Girl to them because she sort-of needs to hang with mommy a lot…..you know the whole I’m her only source of nourishment thing. Well, the other night we were watching the Women’s 400M Semi-final and this is what ensued…..

I wonder if we have a future track and field star on our hands??

Regardless I think she’s stinkin’ cute….but I am her mommy and biggest fan so it is possible (but not likely) that I am a little biased.

and P.S. please forgive my movie making skills I’m no Peter Jackson…

 

Leave a Reply

