Banana Peel

It’s what’s inside that matters…

My Pregnancy Week 41 May 14, 2008

Filed under: Pregnancy and Birth — Jess @ 12:30 pm

Well folks this baby is still liking it’s place in mommy’s belly.

I had an appointment yesterday. Baby is doing fine, heart rate was good. I’m doing fine so we’re just waiting some more.

I am having “signs that I won’t be pregnant forever” as my midwife put it. So, we’ll see.

Any “come out baby!” prayers you could send my way would be greatly appreciated!

 

One Response to “My Pregnancy Week 41”

  1. Anonymous Says:

    Congratulations! I am glad that mommy and baby are doing well.

    Love Aunt Michelle


Leave a Reply

