Banana Peel

It’s what’s inside that matters…

What a happy day! April 8, 2008

Filed under: God is Amazing — Jess @ 3:46 pm

(I know, I know I’m gone for weeks and now TWO posts in one day! But I just had to share!)

Today is the day of happy news!

First I learn that the marriage of two people that I dearly love is beginning the journey down the road of restoration.

Second my husband calls and tells me he has a very good possibility of getting promoted in the next couple months!

What a day!

God IS good!

 

One Response to “What a happy day!”

  1. Nancy Says:

    AMEN!


Leave a Reply

