Banana Peel

It’s what’s inside that matters…

My Pregnancy Week 33 March 21, 2008

Filed under: Pregnancy and Birth — Jess @ 3:33 pm

Not too much new to report.

Physically: I’m big. I’m tired. I’m sick.

Emotionally: I’m anxious. I’m happy. I’m excited.

That’s about it.

I have realized that I need to enjoy and take full advantage of my last weeks of just Timmy and me. All too soon I won’t be able to devote my full attention and energies to my precious little boy. It makes me sad in a way. But I think that always comes when one season of your life ends and another is beginning. Even when the change is a good and wonderful one.

 

3 Responses to “My Pregnancy Week 33”

  1. Andrew Betts Says:

    Wow, there’s what 3 weeks left? It’s getting crazy (at least in my head (and I don’t even see you that much))

  2. Jessica Lynn Says:

    Well, technically full-term is 38 weeks. But I tend to cook my babies for a long time so I’ve been planning on 40-42 weeks.

    But it’s still close!! =)

  3. Andrew Betts Says:

    Ah, I just did the math of 9 * 4 so yeah, I see my mistake.


Leave a Reply

